Partners In Prevention

CADA – Council on Alcohol and Drug Abuse – mail
Address correspondence to:
CADA – SB
P.O. Box 28
Santa Barbara, CA 93102
CADA/FNL/CL
Melissa Wilkins, Coordinator
232 E. Canon Perdido
Santa Barbara, CA 93102
(805) 963-1433 x 136
mwilkins@cadasb.org
________________________________________
CENTRAL COAST FUTURE LEADERS (CCFL)
Patricia Solorio – Coordinador
(805) 925-1010
Executive Director- Hilda Zacarias
(805) 922-9800
110 S. Lincoln, Ste. 103
Santa Maria, CA 93458
(805) 925-1010
Psolorio67@gmail.com
________________________________________
NOAH’S ANCHORAGE
ISLA VISTA TEEN CENTER
Leonor Reyes, Coordinator
Mailing Address:
55 Hitchcock Way, Ste. 101
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
(805) 963-8775
Site:
889 Camino del Sur
Isla Vista, CA 93117
(805) 685-9170
Fax: (805) 685-9814
Leonor.reyes@clymca.org
________________________________________
UC Santa Barbara
Valerie Stevé
Operations Manager
Alcohol & Drug Program
Embarcadero Hall
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
(805) 893-2914
Fax: (805) 893-3371
Valerie.steve@sa.ucsb.edu
________________________________________
GUADALUPE POLICE Dept.
Michael Bloodworth
(323) 330-3400
4490 Tenth Street
Guadalupe, CA 93434
(805) 356-4868 or
(805) 343-2112
Fax (805) 343-1965
mbloodworth@ci.guadalupe.ca.us
________________________________________
FAMILY SERVICE AGENCY
Big Brothers, Big Sisters
Bonnie Pack
123 W. Gutierrez Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 965-1001
Fax: (805) 965-2178
bonniep@fsacares.org
________________________________________
SANTA MARIA-FSA
120 East Jones, Ste. 123
Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805) 925-1100
Fax: (805) 346-2095
LOMPOC- FSA
110 S. ‘C’ Street Suite A
Lompoc, CA 93436
(805) 735-4376
________________________________________
UC Santa Barbara
Evaluation Services
Jill Sharkey, Ph.D., NCSP
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
Dept. of Counseling, Clinical & School Psychology
Bldg. 275, Rm. 2133
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7002
805-893-3441
(Fax) 805-893-3375
jsharkey@education.ucsb.edu
________________________________________
People Helping People
Mary Conway, Coordinator
545 Alisal Rd., Ste 102
Solvang, CA 93463
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1478
Solvang CA 93464
(805) 686-0295
Fax (805) 686-2856
mary@syvphp.org
________________________________________

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s